The off: 236256, 239935 Res: 239653 STD Code: 08258 Email: srimahaveera@rediffmail.com



SRI MAHAVEERA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE MOODBIDRI, D.K., P.O. KODANGALLU – 574 197 Karnataka State

(Sponsored by Academy of General Education, Manipal) Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade

Dr. RADHAKRISHNA, M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PhD

Ref: MCM/2020-21

Principal

Date: 10.2.2021

Anti-Women Harassment Cell 2020-21:

1. Sri K. Abhayachandra Jain	: Chairman
2. Dr. Radhakrishna	: Principal
3. Sri Ramananda Pandith, Trustee	: Member
4. Mrs. Nalini K., Librarian	: Convener
5. Dr. Jayalaxmi, HOD of History	: Member
6. Mrs. Chaithra, HOD of Physics	: Member
7. Mrs. Padmashree, Dept. of Commerce & Mgt.	: Member
8. Mrs. Vijayalaxmi, Dept. of Kannada	: Member
9. Ms. Poornima, Dept. of Pol.Sci	: Member
10. Mrs. Geetha Ramakrishna, Dept. of Economics	: Member
11. Mrs. Shrigowri, Dept. of Economics	: Member



Off: 236256, 239935
Res: 239653
STD Code: 08258
Email: srimahaveera@rediffmail.com



SRI MAHAVEERA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE MOODBIDRI, D.K., P.O. KODANGALLU – 574 197 Karnataka State (Sponsored by Academy of General Education, Manipal) Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade RADHAKRISHNA

Dr. RADHAKRISHNA, M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PhD Principal

Ref: MCM/2020-21

Date: 15.2.2021

NOTICE

A meeting of the Anti-Women Harassment Cell will be held on 16.2.2021 at 3.30 p.m in the Principal's chamber. The following members of the committee are requested to attend the same:-

Mrs. Nalini K., Librarian
Dr. Jayalaxmi, HOD of History
Mrs. Chaithra, HOD of Physics
Mrs. Padmashree, Dept. of Commerce & Mgt.
Mrs Vijayalaxmi, Dept. of Kannada
Ms. Poornima, Dept. of Pol.Sci
Mrs. Geetha, Dept. of Economics
Mrs. Shrigowri, Dept. of Economics

PRINCIPAL Principal SHRI MAHAVISERA COLLEGE, MOODBIDRI

Off: 236256, 239935
Res: 239653
STD Code: 08258
Email: srimahaveera@rediffmail.com



SRI MAHAVEERA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE

MOODBIDRI, D.K., P.O. KODANGALLU – 574 197 Karnataka State (Sponsored by Academy of General Education, Manipal) Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade

Dr. RADHAKRISHNA, M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PhD Principal

Ref: MCM/2020-21

Date: 16.2.2021

Meeting of the Anti-Women Harassment Cell was held on 16.2.2021 at 3.30 p.m in the Principal's chamber.

Nr Tay

Members present:-

- 1. Dr. Radhakrishna, Principal
- 2. Mrs. Nalini K., Librarian
- 3. Dr. Jayalaxmi, HOD of History
- 4. Mrs. Chaithra, HOD of Physics 🖉

5. Mrs. Padmashree, Dept. of Commerce & Mgt.

- 6. Mrs. Vijayalaxmi, Dept. of Kannada Hau
- 7. Ms. Poornima, Dept. of Pol.Sci
- 8. Mrs. Geetha, Dept. of Economics
- 9. Mrs. Shrigowri, Dept. of Economics

Resolutions:-

1. Resolved to give orientation to the lady staff/students about what constitutes sexual harassment.

2. Resolved to inform them about their responsibility and also not to sexually harass other staff and students.

3. Resolved to take the written complaint regarding any sexual harassment faced by the lady students / staff and to take necessary actions.

Mrs. Nalini K., the convener of the Cell welcomed and proposed vote of thanks. She also informed the members of the committee that sexual harassment complaints have not been received by the lady students / staff since the last one and half years.

Mrs. Nalini K. (Convener)

Dr. Radhakrishna

Principal SHRIMAHAVEERA COLLEGE MOODBIDPI