

T Off: 236256, 239935

Res: 239653

Dr. Radhakrishna, M.A., M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Principal

Anti- Women Harassment Cell 2022-23:

1	Sri Abhayachandra Jain	Chairman
2	Dr. Radhakrishna, Degree Principal	Member
3	Sri Ramananda Pandith, Trustee	Member
4	Mrs. Nalini K., Librarian	Convener
5	Mrs.Chaithra, HOD of Physics	Member
6	Mrs. Padmashree, Dept. of Commerce & Mgt	Member
7	Mrs.Vijayalaxmi, Dept. of Kannada	Member
8	Ms. Poornima, Dept. of Pol.Sc.	Member
9	Mrs. Geetha Ramakrishna, Dept. of Economics	Member
10	Mrs. Srigowri, Dept. of Economics	Member
11	Mrs. Saritha S Bangera, Dept of Comp. Sc.	Member

Dr. Radhakrishna Principal Principal SHRI MAHAVEERA COLLEGE, MOODBIDRI