Constant Con



SRI MAHAVEERA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE MOODBIDRI, D.K., P.O. KODANGALLU – 574 197 Karnataka State (Sponsored by Academy of General Education, Manipal) Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade

Dr. RADHAKRISHNA, M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PhD Principal

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

1. Sri K. Abhayachandra Jain , Chairman, SMC Gov	
2. Sri Ramprasad Bhat	: Member Renforced and
3. Dr. Radhakrishna	: Convener 👔
4. Prof. Ramesh Bhat, PU Principal	: Member
5. Sri J.J.Pinto, Principal, SNMP	: Member γ
5. Sri Jayaram Shettigar, Principal, AGS ITC	: Member
6. Sri Dhananjaya Shetty, Principal, MKACPEd College : Member	
8. Warden, SMC Boys Hostel	: Member
9. Warden, SMC Ladies Hostel	: Member
	m

Code: 08258 Code: 08258 STD Code: 08258 Email: srimahaveera@rediffmail.com



SRI MAHAVEERA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE MOODBIDRI, D.K., P.O. KODANGALLU – 574 197 Karnataka State (Sponsored by Academy of General Education, Manipal) Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade

Dr. RADHAKRISHNA, M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PhD Principal

Date: 6.1.2023

Discipline Committee: 2022-23

Meeting Notice

A meeting of the Discipline committee is called in the Principal's chamber on 9th January 2023 at 2.30 p.m. All the members are requested to attend.

Agenda:

- 1. To maintain discipline in the campus
- 2. To encourage good and healthy practices
- 3. Any other matter

Circulation to all the committee members

PRINCIPAL

Principal SHRI MAHAVEERA COLLEGE, MOODBIDRI

TD Code: 08258 STD Code: 08258 Email: <u>srimahaveera@rediffmail.com</u>



SRI MAHAVEERA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE MOODBIDRI, D.K., P.O. KODANGALLU – 574 197 Karnataka State (Sponsored by Academy of General Education, Manipal) Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Grade

Dr. RADHAKRISHNA, M.A., M.B.A, M.Phil., PhD Principal

Date: 9.1.2023

A meeting of the Discipline committee was held in the Principal's chamber on 9.1.2023 at 2.30 p.m.

Members Present:

- 1. Sri K. Abhayachandra Jain 🛛 <
- 2. Sri Ramprasad Bhat Renford
- 3. Dr. Radhakrishna, Degree Principal
- 4. Prof. Ramesh Bhat, PU Principal
- 5. Sri J.J.Pinto, Principal, SNMP
- 6. Sri Dhananjaya Shetty, Principal, M.K.A.C.P.Ed
- 7. Sri Jayaram Shettigar, Principal, AGS
- 8. Warden, SMC Boys Hostel
- 9. Warden, SMC Ladies Hostel

Resolutions:

1. Resolved to give power to the Principal to take necessary action with the help of staff council to maintain discipline in the campus.

2. Resolved to inform the Student Welfare Officer and all the HODs of all the departments to take the responsibility of supervising the activities of the students.

3. Resolved to give orientation to the students regarding how to develop good and healthy practices.

Principal Dr. Radhakrishna, the convener of the committee welcomed and proposed vote of thanks.

